• District Contact List
     
    Please dial 973-664-EXT:
     
    Department Name Title Email EXT
    General Information 2280
    Superintendent's Office James Jencarelli Superintendent jjencarelli@mhrd.org 2291
    Curriculum and Course Offerings Dr. Nisha Zoeller Assistant Superintendent nzoeller@mhrd.org 2293
    Transportation Transportation Coordinator 2354
    Business and Purchasing Joann Gilman Business Administrator/Board Secretary jgilman@mhrd.org 2281
    Business Administrator Fax 973-627-6588
    Personnel Office Peter Lazzaro Supervisor of Human Resources plazzaro@mhrd.org 2297
    Special Services Sonya Boyer District Director sboyer@mhrd.org 2324
    Special Services Megan Wechsler Supervisor of Instruction mwechsler@mhrd.org 2226
    Adult School Education Director 2295
    English Jen Toriello District Director jtoriello@mhrd.org 2311 (Hills) 2259 (Knolls)
    Mathematics/Academy Cheryl Giordano District Director cgiordano@mhrd.org 2347
    Instructional Services Keith Bigora Supervisor of Career and Technical Education kbigora@mhrd.org 2349
    Science Kevin Doyle Supervisor of Instruction kdoyle@mhrd.org 2242
    Technology Services Neil Charles Supervisor of Technology Services ncharles@mhrd.org 2256
    Social Studies Krystal Beck District Director kbeck@mhrd.org 2482
    Gifted & Talented Coordinator Emma Jean Evans and Sara Bauer ejevans@mhrd.org sbauer@mhrd.org 2331 (MH) 2248 (MK)
    Building and Grounds Steven Ternosky sternosky@mhrd.org 2277