• Morris Knolls Contact List
     
    Please dial 973-664-EXT:
     
    Department Name Email EXT
    General Information 2200
    Principal Ryan MacNaughton rmacnaughton@mhrd.org 2201
    Attendance Erin Morgan emorgan@mhrd.org 2229
    Student Discipline & Facilities Joseph Cirigliano jcirigliano@mhrd.org 2205
    Student Discipline & Activities Daniel Haug dhaug@mhrd.org 2203
    Athletics Kenneth Mullen kmullen@mhrd.org 2238
    Curriculum Information Jen Toriello (English) jtoriello@mhrd.org 2259
    Cheryl Giordano (Math) cgiordano@mhrd.org 2347
    Dr. Kevin Doyle (Science) kdoyle@mhrd.org 2242
    Keith Bigora (Instructional Services) kbigora@mhrd.org 2349
    Erin Morgan, (Art/Music) emorgan@mhrd.org 2229
    Krystal Beck (Social Studies) kbeck@mhrd.org 2482
    Joseph Cirigliano (World Language) jcirigliano@mhrd.org 2205
    Kenneth Mullen (Phys. Ed) kmullen@mhrd.org 2238
    Special Services Sonya Boyer sboyer@mhrd.org 2324
    Special Services - Instruction Megan Wechsler mwechsler@mhrd.org 2226
    School Counseling Department Stan Abromavage sabromavage@mhrd.org 2212
    Health Services Laura Luzzi lluzzi@mhrd.org 2233
    Library Laura Petersen lpeterson@mhrd.org 2236
    Program for Gifted and Talented Emma Jean Evans and Sara Bauer ejevans@mhrd.org sbauer@mhrd.org 2331
    Morris Knolls Fax 973-586-3550
    Guidance Fax 973-664-1483
    Athletic Office Fax 973-664-9394
    Morris Knolls/Activity Line For closings or delays press 13 2200