• Morris Hills Contact List
     
    Please dial 973-664-EXT
     
    Department Name Email EXT
    General Information 2309
    Principal Todd Toriello ttoriello@mhrd.org 2301
    Attendance Emily Barkocy ebarkocy@mhrd.org 2305
    Athletics Rob Haraka rharaka@mhrd.org 2307
    Student Discipline Robert Merle rmerle@mhrd.org 2303
    Student Discipline Eugene Melvin emelvin@mhrd.org 2357
    School Counseling Department Yesenia (Jessie) Rivera yrivera@mhrd.org 2313
    Curriculum Information Jennifer Toriello (English) jtoriello@mhrd.org 2311
    Cheryl Giordano (Math) cgiordano@mhrd.org 2347
    Dr. Kevin Doyle (Science) kdoyle@mhrd.org 2242
    Keith Bigora (Instructional Services) kbigora@mhrd.org 2349
    Robert Merle (Art/Music) rmerle@mhrd.org 2297
    Rob Haraka (Phys. Ed) rharaka@mhrd.org 2307
    Krystal Beck (Social Studies) kbeck@mhrd.org 2482
    Eugene Melvin (World Language) emelvin@mhrd.org 2357
    Special Services Sonya Boyer sboyer@mhrd.org 2324
    Special Services - Instruction Megan Wechsler mwechsler@mhrd.org 2226
    Health Services Anne Albicocco aalbicocco@mhrd.org 2333
    JeanMarie Zibit jzibit@mhrd.org
    Library Susan Lazzaro slazzaro@mhrd.org 2343
    Gifted and Talented Coordidator Emma Jean Evans and Sara Bauer ejevans@mhrd.org sbauer@mhrd.org 2331
    Transportation 2354
    Student Assistance Counselor Nicole Gentile ngentile@mhrd.org 2319
    Child Study Team Offices 2326
    Student Resource Officer Officer Scott Haigh 2479
    Cafeteria 2334
    Trainer Mark Hilla mhilla@mhrd.org 2339
    Coaches Room - Male 2475
    Coaches Room - Female 2476
    Consulting Teachers Room 2345
    Next