• Department Faculty
     
    Supervisor 
    Krystal Beck -District Supervisor of Instruction - Social Studies
    kbeck@mhrd.org
    973-664-2482
     
    Name Email
    Joe Barchetto jbarchetto@mhrd.org
    Erik Bradley ebradley@mhrd.org
    Matthew Brogan mbrogan@mhrd.org
    William Chegwidden wchegwidden@mhrd.org
    George Economou geconomou@mhrd.org
    Laura Foley lfoley@mhrd.org
    Scott Gambale sgambale@mhrd.org
    Matthew Higgins mhiggins@mhrd.org
    John Hrynyk jhrynyk@mhrd.org
    Katrina Johnson kjohnson@mhrd.org