• Department Faculty
     
     
    Supervisor
    Dr. Kevin S. Doyle, kdoyle@mhrd.org
     
    District Supervisor of Instruction - Science
    Morris Hills Regional District
    973-664-2242
     
    Name Email
    Michael Berger mikeberger@mhrd.org
    Robert Colvin rcolvin@mhrd.org
    Travis Everett teverett@mhrd.org
    Vanessa Fudrini vfudrini@mhrd.org
    Aaron Kaiser akaiser@mhrd.org
    Eleni Mainkar emainkar@mhrd.org
    Leslie Marchese lmarchese@mhrd.org
    Laura Malec lsornberger@mhrd.org
    Eric Mindrebo emindrebo@mhrd.org
    Gina Norris gnorris@mhrd.org
    Deirdre O'Neill doneill@mhrd.org
    Yakir Reuven yreuven@mhrd.org
    Michele Rozynski mrozynski@mhrd.org
    William Thalman wthalman@mhrd.org