• Department Faculty
     
    Jennifer Toriello - District Director of Instructional Services for English 
    973-664-2311 (Hills)
    973-664-2259 (Knolls)
     
     
    Name Email
    Nicole Carroll ncarroll@mhrd.org
    Andrew Diaz adiaz@mhrd.org
    Bert Giovine bgiovine@mhrd.org
    Laura Edelstein ledelstein@mhrd.org
    Jamie Ingling jingling@mhrd.org
    Tracy Petrosino tpetrosino@mhrd.org
    Brie Patterson bpatterson@mhrd.org
    Alicia Pepperman apepperman@mhrd.org
    Cara Russo crusso@mhrd.org
    Amy Calzone acalzone@mhrd.org
    Elizabeth Maloupis emaloupis@mhrd.org
    Rebecca Jacobson rjacobson@mhrd.org
    Keriann Zadlock kzadlock@mhrd.org
    Harry Fahrer hfahrer@mhrd.org
    Stacey Feiss, Title I Reading Specialist sfeiss@mhrd.org
    Nicole Sanchez nsanchez@mhrd.org