• Counselor Directory
    To reach a counselor directly, please dial 973-664-EXT: 
     
    Name Title Ext Email
    Yesenia Rivera-Carney Supervisor of the School Counseling Department 2313 yrivera@mhrd.org
    Nicole Gentile Student Assistance Counselor 2319 ngentile@mhrd.org
    Nicholas Pelosi School Counselor 2315 npelosi@mhrd.org
    Laura Lugo School Counselor 2316 llugo@mhrd.org
    Heather McDonald School Counselor 2318 hmcdonald@mhrd.org
    Jonathan Roman School Counselor 2320 jroman@mhrd.org
    Sue Young School Counselor 2317 syoung@mhrd.org
    Caryn Graf School Counselor 2327 cgraf@mhrd.org
    Katrina Shababb (Maternity Leave Counselor for Caryn Graf) kshababb@mhrd.org