• Teams
     
    color guard  cheer
     
    Fall
    Sport Head Coach Email
    Boys C. Country Sean Robinson srobinson@mhrd.org
    Girls C. Country Mark DiGennaro coachmdigennaro@mhrd.org
    Field Hockey Stephanie Fasano sfasano@mhrd.org
    Football Michael Sabo msabo@mhrd.org
    Boys Soccer Keith Dul kdul@mhrd.org
    Girls Soccer Janel Jones janeljones@mhrd.org
    Girls Tennis Meaghan Barger mbarger@mhrd.org
    Girls Volleyball Christina Hobson chobson@mhrd.org
    Cheerleading Sara Pratt spratt@mhrd.org
     
    Winter
    Sport Head Coach Email
    Boys Basketball Andrew Maclay amaclay@mhrd.org
    Girls Basketball Brian Dillon bdillon@mhrd.org
    Bowling Stefana Niemo sniemo@mhrd.org
    Boys Fencing Lisa Campi Sapery lcampi-sapery@mhrd.org
    Girls Fencing Tony Knuth tknuth@mhrd.org
    Ice Hockey - Co-Op with Morris Knolls Tim Kepler tkepler@mhrd.org
    Boys Indoor Track Sean Robinson srobinson@mhrd.org
    Girls Indoor Track Claire Lawrence clawrence@mhrd.org
    Girls Swimming Seana O'Connell soconnell@mhrd.org
    Boys Swimming TBA TBA
    Wrestling Brian Bollette bbollette@mhrd.org
    Cheerleading Sara Pratt spratt@mhrd.org
    Spring
    Sport Head Coach Email
    Baseball Bert Giovine bgiovine@mhrd.org
    Golf Kevin Rosenberg krosenberg@mhrd.org
    Boys Lacrosse Sean Stadtlander sstadtlander@mhrd.org
    Girls Lacrosse Doug Dolan ddolan@mhrd.org
    Softball Scott Nordland snordland@mhrd.org
    Boys Tennis Meaghan Barger mbarger@mhrd.org
    Boys Track & Fld. John Struck jstruck@mhrd.org
    Girls Track & Fld. Claire Lawrence clawrence@mhrd.org