• Department Faculty
     
    Supervisor
    Eugene Melvin, emelvin@mhrd.org
    Assistant Principal
    Supervisor of World Languages  
    Morris Hills High School
    973-664-2357

    Name Email
    Maria Dalton mdalton@mhrd.org
    Emily Rapagnani erapagnani@mhrd.org
    Jose Maravi jmaravi@mhrd.org
    Kristen Maravi kmaravi@mhrd.org
    Sarahi Rivas srivas@mhrd.org
    Mary Paulson mpaulson@mhrd.org
    Lindsay Henriques lhenriques@mhrd.org
    Zobeida Santana zsantana@mhrd.org
    Tanya Stevenson tstevenson@mhrd.org
    Laura Bailey lbailey@mhrd.org
    Debra Johnson djohnson@mhrd.org
    Jen Zirkel jzirkel@mhrd.org
    Claude Chapel cchapel@mhrd.org
    John Romano jromano@mhrd.org