• Department Faculty
     
     
    Keith Bigora - Supervisor for Occupational and Technical Education
    kbigora@mhrd.org
    973-664-2349
     
     
    Name Email
    John Capezza jcapezza@mhrd.org
    Richard Consales rconsales@mhrd.org
    Jeff DeMiceli jdemiceli@mhrd.org
    Alex Visakay avisakay@mhrd.org
    Bruce Feakins bfeakins@mhrd.org
    Brian Hamilton bhamilton@mhrd.org
    Sean Trisler strisler@mhrd.org