• Department Faculty
     
    Supervisor 
    Krystal Beck -District Supervisor of Instruction - Social Studies
    kbeck@mhrd.org
    973-664-2482
     
    Name Email
    Lindsey Bischer lbischer@mhrd.org
    Brian Bollette bbollette@mhrd.org
    Joe Ellis jellis@mhrd.org
    Bob Harkins rharkins@mhrd.org
    Tracy Hornby thornby@mhrd.org
    Joseph Avagliano javagliano@mhrd.org
    Tim Mein tmein@mhrd.org
    Kerry Riordan kriordan@mhrd.org
    Kevin Rosenberg krosenberg@mhrd.org
    Lauren Sherburne lsherburne@mhrd.org
    John Struck jstruck@mhrd.org
    Matthew Higgins mhiggins@mhrd.org
    David Sylvester dsylvester@mhrd.org
    Bryant Wanamaker bwanamaker@mhrd.org
    Peter Adams padams@mhrd.org
    Keith Dul kdul@mhrd.org