• Department Faculty
     
     
    Supervisor
    Dr. Kevin S. Doyle, kdoyle@mhrd.org
     District Supervisor of Instruction - Science
    Morris Hills Regional District
    973-664-2242
     
    Name Email
    Frank Cappuccio fcappuccio@mhrd.org
    Tiffany Doltz tdoltz@mhrd.org
    Lisa Doyle ldoyle@mhrd.org
    Yvonne Doyle ydoyle@mhrd.org
    Marcia Ghetti mghetti@mhrd.org
    Joseph Konopinski jkonopinski@mhrd.org
    Nickolas Maloupis nmaloupis@mhrd.org
    Jennifer McGrath jmcgrath@mhrd.org
    Allyson Moreno amoreno@mhrd.org
    Stefana Niemo sniemo@mhrd.org
    Lisa Obser lobser@mhrd.org
    Amanda Orenstein aorenstein@mhrd.org
    Sean Robinson srobinson@mhrd.org
    Lauren Tosti ltosti@mhrd.org
    Stephanie Vesper smolina@mhrd.org
    Monika Weissensee mweissensee@mhrd.org