• Department Faculty
     
    Keith Bigora - Supervisor of Career and Technical Education
    kbigora@mhrd.org
    973-664-2349
     
     
    Name Email
    Nancy Blake nblake@mhrd.org
    Meghan Burgin mburgin@mhrd.org
    Suzana Pantikova spantikova@mhrd.org
    Lauren Jackson ljackson@mhrd.org
    Jiji Radzieski jradzieski@mhrd.org
    Colleen Perry cperry@mhrd.org
    Debbi Sabatini dsabatini@mhrd.org
    MaryJo Wilk mwilk@mhrd.org
    Mark DiGennaro mdigennaro@mhrd.org