• Department Faculty
     
     
    Supervisor 
    Robert Merle, rmerle@mhrd.org
    Assistant Principal 
    Supervisor of Art and Music
    973-664-2303
     
    Art Department
    Name Email
    Tricia Gognisky tgognisky@mhrd.org
    Nicholas Livigne nlivigne@mhrd.org
    Lewis Gabriele lgabriele@mhrd.org
    Marlene Thalman mthalman@mhrd.org
     
    Music Department
    Name Email
    Richard Hartsuiker rhartsuiker@mhrd.org
    Michele Uhler muhler@mhrd.org
    Sarah Wlazlowski swlazlowski @mhrd.org