• Department Faculty
     
    Supervisor
    Joseph Cirigliano, jcirigliano@mhrd.org
    Assistant Principal - Student Management
    Supervisor of World Languages  
    Morris Knolls High School
    973-664-2205
     
    Name Email
    Katie Blair kblair@mhrd.og
    Carla Grieb cgrieb@mhrd.org
    Rebecca Hansen rhansen@mhrd.org
    Jacqueline Quinones jquinones@mhrd.org
    Denise Arias darias@mhrd.org
    Danielle Nowara dnowara@mhrd.org
    Emily Rapagnani erapagnani@mhrd.org
    Leandra Raybould lraybould@mhrd.org
    Iris Regueiro-Caskey iregueirocaskey@mhrd.org