• Department Faculty
     
     
    Supervisor
    Keith Bigora - District Director for Occupational and Technical Education
    kbigora@mhrd.org
    973-664-2349
     
     
    Name Email
    William Erickson werickson@mhrd.org
    Frederick Flake fflake@mhrd.org
    Robert Harrington rharrington@mhrd.org
    John Miraldi jmiraldi@mhrd.org
    Mary Miraldi mmiraldi@mhrd.org
    Sean Trisler strisler@mhrd.org