• Department Faculty 
     
    SupervisorMichael Bouroult - Supervisor of Student Services/Athletics
    mbouroult@mhrd.org

    973-664-2238
    973-664-9394  (Fax)
     
     
    Name Email
    Keith Heinemann kheinemann@mhrd.org
    Jane Jones - CT jjones@mhrd.org
    Jen Nienstadt - Health Specialist jnienstadt@mhrd.org
    Amy Ottavinia aottavinia@mhrd.org
    Jim Pisciotto jpisciotto@mhrd.org
    Terry Reilly treilly@mhrd.org
    Amy Richter-Grilo arichter@mhrd.org
    Stephen Zdanowicz szdanowicz@mhrd.org
    Peter Staluppi pstaluppi@mhrd.org