• Department Faculty
     
    Supervisor
    Cheryl Giordano - District Director of Instructional Services for Math/Academy
    cgiordano@mhrd.org
    973-664-2347
     
    Name Email
    Jeffrey Churchill jchurchill@mhrd.org
    Joseph Cirillo jcirillo@mhrd.org
    Christina Hobson chobson@mhrd.org
    Michele Hudak mhudak@mhrd.org
    Kyle Huncken khuncken@mhrd.org
    Christopher Lemley clemley@mhrd.org
    Lynn Lubrecht llubrecht@mhrd.org
    Marissa DiStasio mdistasio@mhrd.org
    Ann-Marie Mihalik ammihalik@mhrd.org
    Lisa Predenkoski lpredenkoski@mhrd.org