• Department Faculty
     
     
    Supervisor
    Keith Bigora - Supervisor of Career and Technical Education
    kbigora@mhrd.org
    973-664-2349
     
    Name Email
    Robert Geary rgeary@mhrd.org
    Jenny Benack jbenack@mhrd.org
    Kathleen Max kmax@mhrd.org
    Robert Moore rmoore@mhrd.org
    Michael Mugavero mmugavero@mhrd.org
    Lawrence Rizzo lrizzo@mhrd.org
    Thomas Stief tstief@mhrd.org
    Colleen Perry cperry@mhrd.org
    Christina Dickinson cdickinson@mhrd.org