• Counselor Directory
     
    counselors
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    To reach a counselor directly, please dial 973-664-EXT: 
     
     
    Name Title Ext Email
    Stan Abromavage Supervisor of School Counseling 2211 sabromavage@mhrd.org
    Michele DePascale School Counselor 2217 mdepascale@mhrd.org
    Chris Roman School Counselor 2216 croman@mhrd.org
    Ryan Shaffer School Counselor 2219 rshaffer@mhrd.org
    Elissa Merle School Counselor 2214 emerle@mhrd.org
    Michele Pasquale School Counselor 2215 mpasquale@mhrd.org
    Rebecca Rock School Counselor 2220 rrock@mhrd.org
    Shari Russo School Counselor 2218 srusso@mhrd.org
    Danielle VanDerVeken Student Assistance Counselor 2213 dvanderveken@mhrd.org