• Teams
     
     
    Fall 
    Sport Head Coach Email
    Football Bill Regan wregan@mhrd.org
    Boys Soccer Mike Mugavero mmugavero@mhrd.org
    Girls Soccer Stephan Zdanowicz szdanowicz@mhrd.org
    Field Hockey Patricia Fornaro pfornaro@mhrd.org
    Boys Cross Country Bill Thalman wthalman@mhrd.org
    Girls Cross Country Marlene Thalman mthalman@mhrd.org
    Girls Tennis Rachel Mandel rmandel@mhrd.org
    Cheerleading Alexis Sinegra asinegra@mhrd.org
    Volleyball Jolyn Veres jveres@mhrd.org
    Winter 
    Sport Head Coach Email
    Boys Basketball Matt Brogan mbrogan@mhrd.org
    Girls Basketball Rob Moore rmoore@mhrd.org
    Wrestling Joe Barchetto jbarchetto@mhrd.org
    Ice Hockey Tim Kepler tkepler@mhrd.org
    Boys Indoor Track Bill Thalman wthalman@mhrd.org
    Girls Indoor Track Marlene Thalman mthalman@mhrd.org
    Boys Fencing Jay Haase jhaase@mhrd.org
    Girls Fencing Sarah Haase shaase@mhrd.org
    Boys Swimming Tom Stief tstief@mhrd.org
    Girls Swimming Kyle Plucinsky kplucinsky@mhrd.org
    Bowling Erik Bradley ebradley@mhrd.org
    Spring
    Sport Head Coach Email
    Baseball Eric Mindrebo emindrebo@mhrd.org
    Softball Keith Heinemann kheinemann@mhrd.org
    Boys Outdoor Track Bill Thalman wthalman@mhrd.org
    Girls Outdoor Track Peter Staluppi pstaluppi@mhrd.org
    Boys Lacrosse Terry Reilly treilly@mhrd.org
    Girls Lacrosse Connor Rush crush@mhrd.org
    Boys Tennis Mike Mugavero mmugavero@mhrd.org
    Golf Rob Moore rmoore@mhrd.org