• Board Committees 
     
    Buildings, Grounds & Transportation Committee- (Same Monday as Board Meeting - 6:00 pm)
    • William Serafin, Chair
    • Doug Brookes
    • Robert Crocetti
    • Mark DiGennaro 

    Community Relations - (Same Monday as Board Meeting - 6:30 pm)

    • Doug Brookes - Chair
    • Robert Crocetti
    • Mark DiGennaro
    • William Serafin

    Meeting Dates:

    • Monday, January 28, 2019
    • Monday, February 25, 2019
    • Monday, March 18, 2019
    • Monday, April 29, 2019
    • Monday, May 13, 2019
    • Monday, June 24, 2019
    • Monday, August 26, 2019
    • Monday, September 23, 2019
    • Monday, October 14, 2019
    • Monday, November 18, 2019
    • Monday, December 16, 2019

    Personnel Committee - (Monday Prior to the Board Meeting - 6:00 pm)

    • Steven Kovacs - Chair
    • Mark DiGennaro
    • William Serafin
    • Mike Wieczerzak

    Finance Committee - (Monday Prior to the Board Meeting - 6:30 pm)

    • Mike Wieczerzak, Chair
    • Doug Brookes
    • Steven Kovacs
    • Barbara Guerra

    Policy Committee- (Monday Prior to the Board Meeting - 7:00 pm)

    • Michael Bertram, Chair
    • Robert Crocetti
    • Barbara Guerra
    • Rob lzsa

    Curriculum, Extended Education, Athletics & Student Activities Committee - (Monday Prior to the Board Meeting - 7:30 pm)

    • Rob Izsa, Chair
    • Michael Bertram
    • Barbara Guerra
    • Robert Crocetti

    Meeting Dates:

    • Monday, January 7, 2019 (Personnel @ 6:00p.m., Reorganization @ 6:30p.m., Finance
      @ 6:45 p.m., Policy @ 7:15 p.m. & C & I @ 7:30p.m.)
    • Monday, February 11, 2019
    • Monday, March 11, 2019
    • Monday, April 15, 2019
    • Monday, May 6, 2019
    • Monday, June 17, 2019
    • Monday, August 19, 2019
    • Monday, September 16, 2019
    • Monday, October 7, 2019
    • Monday, November 11, 2019
    • Monday, December 9, 2019

    Delegate to the Educational Services Commission of Morris County - Michael Bertram
    Alternate Delegate to the Educational Services Commission of Morris County - Bob Crocetti


    Delegate to the Morris County School Boards Association - Michael Bertram
    Alternate Delegate to the Morris County School Boards Association - Barbara Guerra


    Delegate to the New Jersey School Boards Association's Legislative Committee - Bob Crocetti
    Alternate Delegate to the New Jersey School Boards Association's Legislative Committee - Michael Bertram