• MK - MH Staff Assistants

    Name Email
    Jason Bevacqua jbevacqua@mhrd.org
    Margaret Bohmann mbohmann@mhrd.org
    Vicky Burnor vburnor@mhrd.org
    Theresa Catlow tcatlow@mhrd.org
    Carla Opalewski copalewski@mhrd.org
    Stephanie Fasano sfasano@mhrd.org
    Abby Federhenn afederhenn@mhrd.org
    Amy Angelo aangelo@mhrd.org
    Linda Hutnikoff lhutnikoff@mhrd.org
    Scott Iantosca siantosca@mhrd.org
    Victor Jarosz vjarosz@mhrd.org
    Jennifer Kentos jkentos@mhrd.org
    Emily Leggiardo eleggiardo@mhrd.org
    Dylan Rimsky drimsky@mhrd.org
    JoEllen Main jmain@mhrd.org
    Chris McGlynn cmcglynn@mhrd.org
    Tara Mulligan tmulligan@mhrd.org
    Anna Nazzaro anazzaro@mhrd.org
    Kim Nuckel knuckel@mhrd.org
    Lisa O'Shea lshea@mhrd.org
    Christopher Triantafyllos - MK and MH ctriantafyllos@mhrd.org
    Joanne Rich jrich@mhrd.org
    Patricia Ambrosi pambrosi@mhrd.org
    Karen Sikes ksikes@mhrd.org
    Susan Stirrat sstirrat@mhrd.org