• District Staff - Special Services

    Name Email
    Stephanie Dzikowski-LDTC sdzikowski@mhrd.org
    Armi Clancy-School Social Worker aclancy@mhrd.org
    Brooke Hanenberg-School Psychologist bhanenberg@mhrd.org
    Stacy McCoy-School Psychologist smccoy@mhrd.org
    Leslie Mozulay-LDTC lmozulay@mhrd.org
    Angela Constantino (Effective School Solutions - coordinator) aconstantino@mhrd.org
    Rachel Crespo (ESS - MK) rcrespo@mhrd.org
    Magda Occhicone (ESS - MH) mocchicone@mhrd.org
    Meredith Rainer (ESS - MK) mrainer@mhrd.org
    Connie Conti - Reading Specialist cconti@mhrd.org