• MK Special Services
     

    Sonya Boyer -Director of Special Services/Affirmative Action Officer/Educational Stability and Homeless Liaison/Anti-Bullying Coordinator
    sboyer@mhrd.org
    973-664-2324

    Megan Wechsler - District Supervisor of Instruction-Special Services
    mwechsler@mhrd.org
    973.664.2226   

     
    Child Study Team
    Name Email
    Susan Jones - School Psychologist sjones@mhrd.org
    Debra McNally - School Social Worker dmcnally@mhrd.org
    Michele Magliano - LDTC mmagliano@mhrd.org
    Maria San Filippo - LDTC msanfilippo@mhrd.org
    Kelly Oliveto - LDTC koliveto@mhrd.org
    Mary Ellen Warner - Speech Therapist mewarner@mhrd.org
    Nicole McMahon - Speech Therapist nmcmahon@mhrd.org
     
    Special Education Teachers
    Name Email
    Amanda Manjorin - Consulting Teacher amanjorin@mhrd.org
    Michele Chaffee mchaffee@mhrd.org
    Susan DeFreitas sdefreitas@mhrd.org
    Elizabeth Drzaszcz edrzaszcz@mhrd.org
    Nicole Denton ndenton@mhrd.org
    Irene Fischetti ifischetti@mhrd.org
    Maryanne Fisher mfisher@mhrd.org
    Cynthia Garcia cgarcia@mhrd.org
    Gina Giorgianni ggiorgianni@mhrd.org
    Diana Lorenzo dlorenzo@mhrd.org
    Anthony Immediate aimmediate@mhrd.org
    Kelly Lestrange klestrange@mhrd.org
    Dan McDonald dmcdonald@mhrd.org
    Bryan McMahon bmcmahon@mhrd.org
    Caterina Miller cmiller@mhrd.org
    Craig Miniter cminiter@mhrd.org
    Lucie Schmidt-Nering lnering@mhrd.org
    Terri Short-Lyons tshortlyons@mhrd.org
    Nicole Shubert nshubert@mhrd.org
    Jolyn Veres jveres@mhrd.org
    Julie Cherian jcherian@mhrd.org
    Reid Kaufman rkaufman@mhrd.org